title information

Information on our current available titles.


Mally & boom boom series

Mally & Boom Boom are a brother and sister duo who use their imaginations to bring their adventures to life.

This series has two books available currently:

 – Mally & Boom Boom and The Shape-Shifting Pet; a story that seems them go through various wild animals whilst trying to determine what pet their parents have gifted them, 


– Mally & Boom Boom and The Candy Fruit Forest; a story that sees them go fruit picking with their grandparents and learn the hard way, that all things must be consumed within moderation and dental hygiene should always be taken into consideration.



Princess all-stars series

The Princess All-Stars are an 8 strong collective of beautifully, ethnically diverse Princesses; each with their own Kingdom, Life and Story to tell. In a modern day society that is still not progressive enough to feature a collection of Princesses that are suitably diverse, the Princess All-Stars provide a selection equally as beautiful and as tantalising as those that have come before.

Readers will find subtle messages within each story, messages that don’t dominate the story, nor distract from the fun they’ll experience when reading. 




Our titles are all curririculum friendly and encourage various education elements including but not limited to:


  • Dental Hygiene
  • Responsibility
  • Accountability
  • Development of moral compass
  • Ability to weigh up pros and cons 
  • The importance of individuality
  • Acceptance of diversity
  • Multiple opportunities for open ended discussion
  • Encouraging use of imagination.
error: Content is protected !!